Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 through Sat, Apr 28, 2018
Hit-A-Thon: 

A through Majors levels will be at Diamond Heroes, 2829 Dorr Ave, Fairfax, VA 22031. Arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled time to sign the necessary waiver forms. 

To see when you are slated to participate, check your team practice/game schedule on this site. 

Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00a to 12:00p
Opportunity to Meet a Nationals Player: 

Details TBA. 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
All Stars Parents Meeting: 
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day Parade: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Playoffs Begin: 
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
All Stars Tryouts: 
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Fun Fair/Championship Saturday: 
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
AA Select Game & AAA Select Game: 
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
FCKLL at Nationals: 

Two free tickets per player, courtesy of the Washington Nationals!