Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 11:00a to 12:00p
Skills Assessment for AA and Above: 

Location:

Perfect Performance

8502 Tyco Rd. Suite B

Tysons, VA 22182

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 7:30p
Meeting for Majors Managers (Mandatory): 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 7:30p
Majors Draft : 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 5:00p to 6:00p
T-Ball Clinic, Session #1: 

Location:

Perfect Performance

8502 Tyco Rd. Suite B

Tysons, VA 22182

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 7:30p
Meeting for AA/AAA Managers (Mandatory): 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 7:30p
AAA Draft: 
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 7:30p
AA Draft: 
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
Practice Starts, Majors: 
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 5:00p to 6:00p
T-Ball Clinic, Session #2: 

Location:

Perfect Performance

8502 Tyco Rd. Suite B

Tysons, VA 22182

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Coaches Field Maintenance Training (Mandatory): 

Every season FCKLL spends roughly $40,000 maintaining fields. Come learn how to do your part to keep our fields playable and safe for our kids. 

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 7:30p
Meeting for A Managers (Mandatory): 
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 5:00p to 6:00p
T-Ball Clinic, Session #3: 

Location:

Perfect Performance

8502 Tyco Rd. Suite B

Tysons, VA 22182

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Umpire Training: 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Teams Announced (A and T-Ball levels only): 
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 7:30p
Managers Meeting, T-Ball (Mandatory): 
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Coaches' Clinic (AA Coaches only): 

Coaches and their teams will gather at:

Perfect Performance

8502 Tyco Rd. Suite B

Tysons, VA 22182

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Opening Day!: 
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
Challengers Begin Play: 
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Photo Day: 
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 through Sat, Apr 28, 2018
Hit-A-Thon: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00a to 12:00p
Opportunity to Meet a Nationals Player: 

Details TBA. 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
All Stars Parents Meeting: 
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day Parade: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Playoffs Begin: 
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
All Stars Tryouts: 
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Fun Fair/Championship Saturday: 
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
AA Select Game & AAA Select Game: 
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
FCKLL at Nationals: 

Two free tickets per player, courtesy of the Washington Nationals!